1 comment

Big Girl Pants


There are few things in this world that make a girl feel more grown up than going on a road trip and navigating your way through unfamiliar territory and seven different freeways.  (I think Siri was trying to help me avoid traffic?)  Not a fan of LA’s Friday late afternoon traffic, but I made it here without running out of gas, getting pulled over, getting lost or crashing the car.  Everything on my check list!

Hello San Juan Capistrano!!!!

I think I like these big girl pants. 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Big Girl Pants

  1. Love you big girl

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

