7 comments

Change of Email Address


So here’s the deal….

I am no longer the last living AOL user.

Because of circumstances beyond my control, I have been forced to join the ranks of the 21st century and change my email address.

Better late than never, right? 🙂

I’m trying to get the word out so that as few things as possible fall through the cracks. So here it is – an email that actually makes sense and might not end up in your spam!

janajarvis82@gmail.com

As I have lost all of my contacts, I would love to receive just a simple “test” email from you to get you back into my new system.  Please? And Thank You!

(Technology seriously might just do me in.  Not kidding.)

7 thoughts on “Change of Email Address

  1. Here it is …… My aol.com email address

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. TEST

    from Carol Ramsey

  3. Hanging out with Ann…the 2 of us will be the last AOL users. 😉

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

