no comments

Special Delivery!!!!


_homebible1

After a very long and intensive labor, I’m pleased to announce the arrival of my new blog site! As with any newborn, it will grow with time but couldn’t wait any longer to come out into the world. 🙂

Six years into the process of blogging, it was overdue, not only for an updated style, but for a definitive shift in focus in the direction that God’s been leading me.

“Finding Your Soul’s Home and Your Home’s Soul” would be the way I would describe its purpose.  A combination of my passion for others to know the love of Christ and my desire to help people turn their homes into reflections of who they are.

You can find my latest post here and find the entire site at The Jarvis House (http://www.janajarvis.com).

So come on in, take off your shoes and join me for a conversation!

(Heartfelt thanks in spades to my friend, mentor, techie and web master, Laura Albin, whose patience with my randomness, short attention span and lack of technical skills has undoubtedly earned her countless jewels in her eternal crown. 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

